Online License Renewal
The license renewal period begins November 1st of each year. The license renewal deadline and all relevant dates will be updated on the first day of the renewal period.
License Renewals are due December 31, 2017
All renewals, either filed electronically or by paper, not received by December 31, 2017 will be assessed a $50.00 per quarter, per license penalty. The total amount will be adjusted to allow for the electronic processing of the transaction. This online service is provided by a third party working in partnership with the state of Arkansas. The price of items purchased through this service include funds used to develop, maintain, and enhance the state's official web portal, Arkansas.gov.
Individuals please email CE certificates if not they were not listed on your renewal form.
email to: firstname.lastname@example.org or fax to (501) 682-0575.
We need an updated Manager Acceptance form for 2018 on each location. Type A or B even if NO CHANGE.
Manager Acceptance Form
Establishments Type A or B must submit the certificate of liability insurance as stated below.
Establishments Type D must also submit a certificate of liability insurance coverage as stated below-minimum coverage $500,000.00
- A Certificate of Liability Insurance coverage with the Arkansas State Board of Embalmers & Funeral Directors listed as a certificate holder
- Have insurance providers list all locations covered in the description area. If not received with renewal form, it will be returned.
- If this results in the renewal being late, a late fee will be applied.
- Transports need the language (Transportation of the Human Dead) in the description area.
Report a problem
Email forms or questions to: fd.info@Arkansas.gov